skip to main content
Hope Perseverance Respect Compassion Peace Forgiveness

Teaching Staff

  • Head Teacher
    Mrs Ellie Jaggs
  • Deputy Head Teacher
    Mr Ben Asbridge
  • Owls Class Teacher
    Mr David McMillan
  • Foxes Class Teachers
    Miss Jade Young
  • Bears Class Teacher
    Mr Ben Asbridge
  • Meerkats Class Teacher
    Mr Jim Bloomfield
  • Squirrels Class Teacher
    Miss Kirsty Cooper
  • Rabbits Class Teacher
    Miss Lisa Emrich and Mrs Pippa Brazzington
  • Hedgehogs - Teacher
    Mrs Rebecca Whittlestone
  • Inclusion Leader/SENDCo
    Ms Dianna Bishop
  • One to One Tutor
    Mrs Sarah Reynolds

Administration Staff

  • School Business Manager
    Mrs Vicky Lait
  • Admin Assistant
    Mrs Jacqueline O'Sullivan

Learning Support Staff

  • HLTAs
    Mrs Rachel Osment
    Mrs Emma Begg
    Mrs Victoria Johnson
  • LSAs
    Mrs Melanie Carter
    Miss Jessica Hutton
    Mrs Lisa Khine
    Mrs Rosemary Lufti
    Mrs Charlotte Todd
    Miss Sue Dymott
    Mrs Sam Cabral
    Mrs Michelle Fincken
    Mrs Claire Hull (Thrive Practitioner)
    Mrs Lisa Curwen (Forest School Leader)

Midday Assistants

  • Mrs Marie Mason
  • Mrs Nicola Clarke
  • Mrs Emma Harding
  • Mrs Lisa Khine
  • Mrs Kelly Morrison
  • Ms Juliette Wilsher
  • Mrs Kathryn Ling

Catering Staff

  • Catering Manager
    Ms Kim Mason
  • Catering Assistant
    Miss Sarah Hearn

Premises Staff

  • Cleaner in Charge
    Sally Humphries